Return to Platinum Plated Rose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pretty, very well protected in shipping May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Steed from Calgary, AB Canada  
The rose itself if beautiful.  My wife wanted one just from the pictures, and she's thrilled with the item in person.  I was very impressed by the layers of protective material to prevent the rose from being damaged in shipping.  I got exactly what I asked for in exactly the condition I expected to get it.  No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Platinum Rose September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Baumle from Thiensville, WI United States  
great item better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Platinum Plated Rose June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Spires from Martinsville, IN United States  
Received and surprised my wife for our 20th anniversary.   It was heavier than I expected and the detail was amazing.  We have received several positive comments from others who have been intreaged by the gift.  Well worth it!  Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Platinum Plated Rose February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Finiello from CHESTER, NY United States  
My wife loved it. It was the perfect gift for our 20th Anniversary .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like the Platinum Style Rose May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Lencina from Miami, FL United States  
This was first experience ordering the preserved roses. I ordered a Gold Dipped and a Platinum plated rose.  I was really surprised that they could do a platinum style rose. We really loved it.
thanks
Chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Product February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Groninger from Fargo, ND United States  
Not too many manufacturers have a rose plated in platinum, my wife was very pleased.  Shipping took about 2 weeks standard over the holiday season, probably would have been closer to a week if it weren't for Christmas and New Years.  Satisfied customer
*******************************
Arttowngifts Staff Response This order was placed late on December 24th. It was shipped on the first available day which was December 26th. It was delivered on Jan 2. Please keep in mind that UPS was not making deliveries on December 31 or Jan 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Platinum Rose January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Cannon Sr from Pittsford, NY United States  
Fast Shipping, great communication, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beyond expectations June 20, 2014
Reviewer: rich b from North Olmsted, OH United States  
I was expecting a much thinner coating on the rose, but it has some weight to it, not flimsy at all. not sure how the price can be so low for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anniversary Rose's September 24, 2013
Reviewer: PARROTMAN from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Our 20th anniversary and it happens to be platinum. Thank you so much for saving my marriage. for under $200 received 2 dipped roses and vase. Amazing and truly are beautiful. You need more pic's of combo's possible. Wow, again Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Platinum Rose beats a bouquet any day! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Scott D. from Covington, WA United States  
The single platinum plated rose cost about as much as a dozen long-stems from any online florist...this was a no-brainer. I matched it to a nickel-silver placard etched with one of my signature original poems and will be mounting both on a dark fabric backed shadow box...lasts forever...not just a week like the bouquet.  WINNING!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items