Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Rate September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Art Town gifts was incredible. From the quality of the product they delivered it just you there special handling of the work they've done it was extremely impressive all around Weldon. Well done and I look forward to being a third time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Joey from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I ordered a custom wooden sign for my partners birthday and it came out so much better than I expected. It's always a gamble ordering something custom online but I couldn't be happier with the result and my partner loved it!! I would recommend  Art Town Gifts to anyone looking for custom made decor or gifts. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Drahman from Spokane, WA United States  
The sign is exactly as requested and it arrived in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: MD from Kingman, AZ United States  
Was beyond my inital expectations!  Both signs were antiqued and lettered to go on and in an old West mine and ore cart display in my yard.  Looks excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
I love the Blue Moon custom sign.  It is the perfect size, color, and font.  The sign fits under a piece of metal artwork which is in the shape of a blue moon and identifies my Blue Moon Cottage by name.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Custom Wood Sign September 8, 2017
Reviewer: M Thomas from Florida  
My painted wood sign arrived. It is beautiful. Thank you so much! I am so proud to hang this in my front garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Design Custom Sign September 2, 2017
Reviewer: David Kastor Jr from Florida  
I was very nervous ordering from this site but I read lots of good reviews about it so I gave it a try. I ordered a custom piece with my own wording and it could not have come any better. It was absolutely perfect and my wife loved it! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Decorative Sign September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Steiner from Island Park, NY United States  
So happy with this sign. So easy to order and could not believe, for a custom painted sign, how fast it arrived. What a terrific service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Personalized Sign September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Orrin from El Paso, TX United States  
The product was great. deigned it like I requested. Fast shipping. A must recommend for those looking for personalized items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Sign Is Just what I wanted! September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I am very pleased with my sign and it is perfect for my library!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items