Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Cardoza from Monterey , CA United States  
I am VERY happy with the quality, customer service and quick delivery!  I will certainly be back and highly recommend ArtTown to anyone!  10 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Sign July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne JonesEspinoza from Sacramento, CA United States  
I ordered a custom sign to accompany some trophies I won. The sign was absolutely perfect!! It was exactly what I wanted it to be. It is now hang on the wall with the trophies and I love it!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Sign and excellent customer service! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: S. Forrester from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I recently ordered a sign of a word that means a lot to me and needed some help with my specifications. I called Art Town Gifts and spoke with a real person who helped through the whole process from the font to the distressed finish. The sign was delivered promptly and I LOVE it! The sign is done with great craftsmanship and care. I will definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I am very pleased with my sign and it is perfect for my library!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Orrin from El Paso, TX United States  
The product was great. deigned it like I requested. Fast shipping. A must recommend for those looking for personalized items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kris Helphrey from Thornville, OH  
I absolutely LOVE my sign.  While it cost more than I had wanted to pay, it is worth every penny! Quality work and fast service!  Would highly recommend ArtTown gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wood sign June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Esmeralda Aviles from Central Point, OR United States  
The custom sign was beautifully made and of high quality. The customer service was great as I was surprised to receive efficient responses to my e-mails with questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inspirational sign May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta Hyatt from North Port, FL United States  
The sign was awesome.  The customer service was the best!  I will order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sign May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from IN  
Loved the sign.  Very well made. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Beth S. from Traverse City, MI United States  
The sign was fantastic ... exactly as I ordered, looked even better than I had hoped.  Will definitely order more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items