Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Sign! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karen McCormack from Peoria, IL United States  
We were ecstatic with the design and finished product - very pleased with service and timelines, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
I was pleased with the sign I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door Sign January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth  
You all did a beautiful job of designing my sign.  The workmanship is excellent.  I am very very impressed with your work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Prayer Sign January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Keith from Dallas, TX  
I received the sign today.  Thanks to all, it looks wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend Your Company January 3, 2019
Reviewer: L Echols from Cherry Hill, NJ  
I would certainly recommend and use your company in the future. I received my new and improved sign yesterday.  It looks sooo much better.  Thank you for caring and thank you for making it right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do Business with These People January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Burenheide from Topeka, KS United States  
Review of Service: This company was so great, they worked with me one on one right over the phone and by e-mail, and gave me options when I had made my message too long and ordered too small of a sign. They went out of there way to make sure I would be happy with my order. I say do business with these people, they won't disappoint you, I sure wasn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First class all the way! December 25, 2018
Reviewer: John from Melvin Village, NH United States  
Art Town Gifts does a very good job when making custom signs.  They do high-quality work at a reasonable price.  The work is finished quickly.
We have already done business here twice and we will be back again someday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Ferguson from Scotia, NY United States  
CONNIE RECEIVED THE SIGN, LOVED IT, GOOD QAULITY WORK. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER SIGN FROM THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Present November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Gant from Gautier, MS United States  
I got my wooden sign for my sister for her birthday and she loved it! The wood was beautiful the words were detailed that you could read them clearly. Will definitely buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made sign October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Selingo from VOORHEES, NJ United States  
The sign was beautiful!!!  So happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items