Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom wood sign July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Cerrone from NJ United States  
I ordered a custom sign from Art Town Gifts about five years ago as a memorial to my dad. The workmanship and artistry was of very good quality so much so that when I needed another sign a few weeks back I  remembered Art Town Gifts. The sign I received yesterday was of the best quality that I received five years ago. The craftsmanship of the sign is detailed and the art work is beautiful. I am very pleased with both signs I have purchased and would highly recommend Art Town Gifts to anyone!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got what I wanted April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington , NY United States  
I ordered a sign of an obscure quote of Marilyn Monroe.
The color and font were just what I ordered. The quality of the workmanship was excellent.
Very satisfied with this custom made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wooden sign custom January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Levittown, NY United States  
It was a pleasure ordering my sign from you.  The delivery was timely and the sign was just as I imagined.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer sign November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Tedesco from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to see my custom sign came out beautifully!!  I would recommend this company!!

It looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Sevy from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I so appreciate the help i was given in choosing just the right sign. This company goes way beyond the call of duty when it comes to customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The sign came back better than I could have imagined. I'm so happy with it, and everyone who sees it loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mitch from Oregon  
I inquired about a customization option for a sign and customer service was very prompt, courteous and accommodating. The sign turned out just right, I am very pleased with it and the overall experience.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Sign! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karen McCormack from Peoria, IL United States  
We were ecstatic with the design and finished product - very pleased with service and timelines, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wood Sign January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
I was pleased with the sign I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Door Sign January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth  
You all did a beautiful job of designing my sign.  The workmanship is excellent.  I am very very impressed with your work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items