Return to Family Name Wedding Sign
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wedding sign May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Beverley Novin from Spokane, WA United States  
Loved the sign but I would like to have it sealed next time. I am ordering a sign this week for a friend who is having a baby. Can I get it sealed and is there an extra charge? Arttowngifts Responds: Yes there is an outdoor clear coat available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special gift! May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole from Schenectady, NY United States  
This sign came out beautiful.. I can't wait to give it to my sister and brother in law.  I ordered a black sign with gold lettering and white overlay.. I did think the gold lettering was much more gold in person... I agree with other reviewers.. There should be a preview function.  Other than that it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Forry from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
The sign far exceeded our expectations! Very well made, we know our son and his new bride will cherish it for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anaheim, CA United States  
Beautiful piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good work May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kemisha Powell from Newnan, GA United States  
These people do beautiful pieces exactly as displayed on their website. If something goes wrong they will call you clarify and ensure that the customer is pleased with the changes before doing it or shipping out the wrong thing. Excellent customer service, work is a little pricey but, I guess they may have sales on special occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Dosch from Aberdeen, SD United States  
The sign is beautiful! The artist even called me to offer a color suggestion! Awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Larry from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Exactly as advertised, prompt shipping, on time arrival... could not have asked for better service or product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Sign January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Brad Smith from Plymouth, MI United States  
It was everything the site said it would be, my fiancee was very pleased with this christmas gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, CA United States  
I wish this was for me not a gift! It is beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! December 10, 2012
Reviewer: JESSICA from NEW ORLEANS, LA United States  
I bought this as a wedding present for a very good friend. She loved it!!! Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items