Return to Family Name Established Date Sign
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Last name/established sign May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product was fine...a little expensive for the size of the sign. What I was not impressed with was the fact that there was no way to preview what the sign would look like with the names, colors, and fonts I chose. The colors I chose did not look how I thought they would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BeautifulSignbutslightlydifferentthanexpected April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kristy Harris from Carrollton, TX United States  
I bought two of these signs and I like them a lot. Very pretty and doesn't look cheap but I was just expecting something different. Also - the scripts are hard to choose because you don't get to see the way the letters will look with your words. It would be helpful to type in your lettering and see what it will actually look like before deciding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family sign December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Cullum from denair, CA United States  
I love it and I am sure my son and daughter in law will too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sonya from Poulsbo, WA United States  
This was a gift for my brother and sister in law and they LOVED it. They just moved into their new home and the colors fit perfect with their deco!  Thank you so much for having the perfect gift for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Family Name Sign December 29, 2013
Reviewer: John LaBarbera from Madison, NJ United States  
It's a nice sign but not quite what I thought. It was not like I thought using the web site. It is a good sign and will be proudly displayed. Thank you for the prompt delivery before Christmas. It was given to my wife and she likes it, that's what counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 personalized sign October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from yonkers, NY United States  
I have ordered signs several times. Everyone I give them to loves them. Great gift for a bridal shower, anniversary or new home owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family Name Established sign September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Steiner from Glenolden, PA United States  
I ordered this sign in celebration of my wedding. The coloring is not quite what I thought it would be, much different in person, but it turned out great. I stumbled upon this design while looking for a custom sign for my mom and I'm very glad that I ordered it. It will hang proudly over our front door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was exactly what i wanted.. September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jody Pizzuto from Pataskala, OH United States  
I love it.  They called to confirm how i wanted it done and it came out great.  Thank you for great customer service.  It is so nice to see that in this day and age in what seems like a true loss of customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized Family Name Established Date Sign June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Becky G from Shakopee, MN  
I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for the quick turnaround on my order. I ordered (2) name signs for a couple upcoming weddings (this coming weekend and next weekend). I ordered last week Tuesday and received them in the mail already today They look even better than I imagined. I'm sure the happy couples will love them. Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?