Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Steiner from Island Park, NY United States  
So happy with this sign. So easy to order and could not believe, for a custom painted sign, how fast it arrived. What a terrific service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood Plaque Sign April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Evans from Crossville, TN United States  
I simply love it! I am pleased, but wish there was a communication level that the order was being processed rather than me or a customer being in, "Limbo" wondering if it went through or not.  Thank you so much, Tara Evans

Arttowngifts Customer Service Response
- We apologize that your tracking emails were not received. Some email providers block them unless the website is added to your white list. Customers can always feel free to give us a call at 877 278-8696 or email us to check on the progress of their order. Thanks again for taking the time to post your review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most incredible gift for my Dad April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren  
Art Town Gifts has done it again!  The custom wood sign I ordered was absolutely PERFECT.  The detail, quality, and timeliness were unparalleled, especially given my complicated order of more than 20 lines of text!  I presented the sign to my Dad as a retirement gift and he was absolutely floored.  Such a beautiful gift - thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Kastor Jr from Florida  
I was very nervous ordering from this site but I read lots of good reviews about it so I gave it a try. I ordered a custom piece with my own wording and it could not have come any better. It was absolutely perfect and my wife loved it! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Plaque February 16, 2017
Reviewer: nicholas ruggiero from Shelton, CT United States  
I had some concerns on my order and my questions were answered promptly and satisfactorily.  Great doing business with ArtTownGifts.  Love the plaque. I gave it ot my daughter and son-in-law.  They display it proudly in their home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Billie Polson from Houston, TX United States  
I could not be more pleased! They followed my directions perfectly! It came out better than I had expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom sign for outdoors January 18, 2017
Reviewer: margaret from vero beach, FL United States  
Beautiful work. Excellent customer service when I had a question. Very quick response. I highly recommend. Will use again and have told others.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made sign January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly, MA United States  
I placed an order for a wood sign shortly before Christmas. My instructions were fairly detailed so I was concerned about how it would turn out, and if I would actually get it in time. Well the sign arrived In plenty of time and it was perfect! They followed my instructions exactly. The quality was even better than I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer for custom wood sign January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Londonderry, NH United States  
Simple design process resulted in great quality product!  Beyond expectations! Quick delivery and reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kandice Ruud from Seattle, WA United States  
It's exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items