Join Our
Mailing List!









High Quality Customer Service

Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great work! November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Lopez from Ashland, MA United States  
Came out beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wood sign October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maribeth Glorioso from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so happy! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Fulton from Lexington, MI United States  
Sign was smaller then I though it would be for the almost $60 I paid for it, and it tool for ever to get!  Not sure I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
240 the Parke's September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Parke from Pinehurst, NC United States  
Sign is just what we needed. If we ever need another sign you will be the first one we call on.

Thank you for shipping UPS and not FEDEXPRESS. They loose a lot of our deliveries and we have to find them our self

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom sign September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Geiger from Patchogue, NY United States  
First sign was great but I messed up the wording on the sign so I ordered a replacement sign and was pleasantly surprised I was given 1/2 off the price. Due to the move my order had been delayed a couple of weeks so I haven't received it yet but I'm eagerly waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Sign September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Croft from Ashland, OR United States  
The sign came quickly and I loved the printing.  It turned out really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copperhead sigm September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly gonzalez from Niles, MI United States  
Nice sign...good quality!   Preview would be nicer if ever able to add to site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Sign August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Laurence Rosenblatt from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Was delivered on time, I have not seen the sign since it was a gift. Have not gotten any feedback from the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SIGN, PERFECT SIZE May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Caggiano from Whitestone, NY United States  
THIS SIGN CAME OUT EXACTLY AS I DESIGNED IT. THEY HAVE EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT YOU GET TO DESIGN AND DELIVERY IS QUICK. PRODUCT IS DEFINETLY WORTH THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wood design May 16, 2016
Reviewer: shawn leeper from Grant, FL United States  
Turned out great! They loved their gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items