Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Professional Results August 17, 2017
Reviewer: S.T. from Connecticut  
I ordered a custom-made wooden sign from this company and hoped for the best.

The results were a pleasant surprise, as my sign arrived in perfect condition and was beautifully made.  I would have no qualms about shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Sign August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WINDBER, PA United States  
While going for a motorcycle ride I saw a sign that really spoke to me so I looked online for someone to make me a sign and I found Art Town Gifts.  What a wonderful company. They helped me with choosing the lettering and making the necessary changes with the colors and it turned out beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Garcia from Waitsburg, WA United States  
I needed to change my order (due an error on my part), and your staff was very helpful and friendly in making sure my order was exactly how I wanted it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customized signs August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Howdy Russell from jacksonville, FL United States  
Excellent production and service. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand made sign July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Wescott from Gorham, ME United States  
When I ordered the sign, I was worried because I asked several questions about the sign and did not hear back from anyone. I received a notice that the sign was shipping.  I got even more nervous.  When the sign arrived it was perfect and the person who received it as a gift loved it. The only criticism was that no one communicated with me. Thankfully the sign turned out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Good base and good paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Cardoza from Monterey , CA United States  
I am VERY happy with the quality, customer service and quick delivery!  I will certainly be back and highly recommend ArtTown to anyone!  10 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Sign July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne JonesEspinoza from Sacramento, CA United States  
I ordered a custom sign to accompany some trophies I won. The sign was absolutely perfect!! It was exactly what I wanted it to be. It is now hang on the wall with the trophies and I love it!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Sign and excellent customer service! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: S. Forrester from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I recently ordered a sign of a word that means a lot to me and needed some help with my specifications. I called Art Town Gifts and spoke with a real person who helped through the whole process from the font to the distressed finish. The sign was delivered promptly and I LOVE it! The sign is done with great craftsmanship and care. I will definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I am very pleased with my sign and it is perfect for my library!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items