Join our mailing list!

Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Plaque February 16, 2017
Reviewer: nicholas ruggiero from Shelton, CT United States  
I had some concerns on my order and my questions were answered promptly and satisfactorily.  Great doing business with ArtTownGifts.  Love the plaque. I gave it ot my daughter and son-in-law.  They display it proudly in their home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Billie Polson from Houston, TX United States  
I could not be more pleased! They followed my directions perfectly! It came out better than I had expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom sign for outdoors January 18, 2017
Reviewer: margaret from vero beach, FL United States  
Beautiful work. Excellent customer service when I had a question. Very quick response. I highly recommend. Will use again and have told others.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom made sign January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly, MA United States  
I placed an order for a wood sign shortly before Christmas. My instructions were fairly detailed so I was concerned about how it would turn out, and if I would actually get it in time. Well the sign arrived In plenty of time and it was perfect! They followed my instructions exactly. The quality was even better than I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer for custom wood sign January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Londonderry, NH United States  
Simple design process resulted in great quality product!  Beyond expectations! Quick delivery and reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kandice Ruud from Seattle, WA United States  
It's exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom sign December 31, 2016
Reviewer: TH from Okeechobee, FL United States  
This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it. The was a custom sign and was beautiful. Very pleased and will definitely order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what i imagined December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Huerta from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
when selecting the size color font ect i pictured a sign with 4 words stacked on top of one another then a short sentence underneath.

i received a sign that looks like a grocery list... because it is so close to Christmas and money is tight i knew i couldn't afford to get this corrected in time. i was not happy but settled..  there isn't must that can be done given the time frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denham Springs, LA United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase.  The order was shipped promptly. Customer service was very helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! December 19, 2016
Reviewer: kenny atwood from marietta, GA United States  
Sign was high quality and was made exactly as I had envisioned it. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
pintrk('track', 'pagevisit');