Return to Custom Wood Sign
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Orrin from El Paso, TX United States  
The product was great. deigned it like I requested. Fast shipping. A must recommend for those looking for personalized items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kris Helphrey from Thornville, OH  
I absolutely LOVE my sign.  While it cost more than I had wanted to pay, it is worth every penny! Quality work and fast service!  Would highly recommend ArtTown gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wood sign June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Esmeralda Aviles from Central Point, OR United States  
The custom sign was beautifully made and of high quality. The customer service was great as I was surprised to receive efficient responses to my e-mails with questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inspirational sign May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta Hyatt from North Port, FL United States  
The sign was awesome.  The customer service was the best!  I will order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sign May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from IN  
Loved the sign.  Very well made. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wood Sign May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Beth S. from Traverse City, MI United States  
The sign was fantastic ... exactly as I ordered, looked even better than I had hoped.  Will definitely order more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Steiner from Island Park, NY United States  
So happy with this sign. So easy to order and could not believe, for a custom painted sign, how fast it arrived. What a terrific service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood Plaque Sign April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Evans from Crossville, TN United States  
I simply love it! I am pleased, but wish there was a communication level that the order was being processed rather than me or a customer being in, "Limbo" wondering if it went through or not.  Thank you so much, Tara Evans

Arttowngifts Customer Service Response
- We apologize that your tracking emails were not received. Some email providers block them unless the website is added to your white list. Customers can always feel free to give us a call at 877 278-8696 or email us to check on the progress of their order. Thanks again for taking the time to post your review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most incredible gift for my Dad April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren  
Art Town Gifts has done it again!  The custom wood sign I ordered was absolutely PERFECT.  The detail, quality, and timeliness were unparalleled, especially given my complicated order of more than 20 lines of text!  I presented the sign to my Dad as a retirement gift and he was absolutely floored.  Such a beautiful gift - thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Kastor Jr from Florida  
I was very nervous ordering from this site but I read lots of good reviews about it so I gave it a try. I ordered a custom piece with my own wording and it could not have come any better. It was absolutely perfect and my wife loved it! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items